Cruise News

Norwegian Cruise Line Changes Point Structure for Loyalty Status

Norwegian Cruise Line has change the point structure for their loyalty levels that not only adds in two new levels, but also makes it easier to move up to a higher status.

Norwegian Cruise Line’s previous tier level were as follows:

  • 1 point – Bronze
  • 30 points – Silver
  • 55 points – Gold
  • 80 points – Platinum
  • 175 points – Platinum Plus
  • 700 points+ – Ambassador

Norwegian Cruise Line’s new tier levels are now:

  • 1 point – Bronze
  • 20 points – Silver
  • 45 points – Gold
  • 75 points – Platinum
  • 150 points – Sapphire (NEW)
  • 350 points – Diamond (NEW)
  • 700+ points – Ambassador

Cruisers on Norwegian cruise ships earn one point for each night of a cruise.  You can earn an additional point per night for staying in a suite or The Haven and an additional point per night when bookings a Latitudes Insider Offer.

Sponsored Links

New benefits added include a one time cabin upgrade, members cruises, and exclusive onboard experiences.

All perks related to these new loyalty tiers can be found on

Sponsored Links

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Disney Cruise Line Celebrates Christening of New Flagship in Port Canaveral
How to Enjoy a Cruise Vacation in Uncertain Times
Carnival Cruise Line Updates Shore Excursion Protocols
Carnival Cruise Line Aims For 110 Percent Occupancy
Cruises Split, New Itineraries for Two Princess Cruises Ships

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.